COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 40 OF 2017

Dated: 9th April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & ...Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Matrugupta Ms. Ankita Bafna Ms. Pratiksha

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Samantha Chowdhary for R-1

Mr. Mukund P. Unny Mr. P.V.Dinesh Ms. Sreeja for R-2

ORDER

List the matter for further hearing on <u>15.04.2019</u>. In the meantime, written submission, if any shall be filed, after duly serving copy on the other side.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/pk